We speak English and Mandarin Chinese

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist

Maureen O. Khoo, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Los Gatos, CA & Mountain View, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Maureen O. Khoo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Khoo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Khoo is so amazing. I was in so much pain and my regular gyno was booked out for months. I called Dr. Khoo and she was able to see me the same day! She helped figure out what was wrong and I’m feeling 100% better. Dr. Khoo is now my main gyno! She is so amazing.
Yuying S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very kind, be patient
Maria C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent care and efficient staff
Meng P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good Doctor but front desk person a little bit slow.
Penney L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Been with Dr. Khoo for 10 years. She’s always caring and patient.
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I always have a good experience with Dr. Khoo. She is warm, personable and friendly.
Jiaxuan L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice
Chiou Ling C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Loved their great customer service at front desk receptionist. Dr. Khoo has the best patience & sincerity attitude that I ever had.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Khoo is very patient and care to everyone
Deepika V.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Khoo was so much patient and answer to all questions , doubts you have .staff also good
Elvia R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.'s attention was great!
ChunChen L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good
Martha R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Khoo is very friendly and considerate with her patients.
KAREN H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Khoo is always very enthusiastic about her job. Like many others, I have been seeing her for the last 20+ years, and she is always energetic with the most sincere smile when coming to solve my issues. Front desk works well with her, they make a great team! Last thing I know about her, she had delivered > 20,000 babies in her career! WOW!
Tera C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Love that Dr. Khoo spends time with me and very informative. Always available :)
Lilly O.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Khoo really took the time to listen to my symptoms and addressed them right away. Was able to give me a diagnosis and treatment that was being overlooked by a previous doctor for years. Thank you so much Dr. Khoo. I appreciate everything you are doing for me.
Chihning C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Khoo has provided the excellent treatment for my needs. Thank you!
Haokun W.
Submitted 12/15/20
good!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/03/20
I am new patient , I have good experience for my first visit .
Tricia A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Responds quickly. Easy to make appt.

Starting Jan 4, 2021, we have new hours in Mountain View.
We have evening hours from 2pm to 8pm to accommodate the patients who need to be seen after hours.