We speak English and Mandarin Chinese

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist

Maureen O. Khoo, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Los Gatos, CA & Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Maureen O. Khoo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Khoo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Quick service and good care
Vicky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Khoo is gentle and professional. I've been using her as my OB and primary care physician since 18 years ago.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Khoo made me feel comfortable, and was really nice.
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I really appreciate that the office staff actually answers the phones. The staff was very attentive and professional. Also, I felt like Dr Khoo was really listening to me and my history. It’s comforting to know that there are still Doctors like her who genuinely care about their patients.
Minh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great
Lili L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
It was awesome
Rayann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Unexpectedly painful
Lavina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice office
Monika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was Great experience and doctor is very good.
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Khoo is always so nice and patient when talking about things. Her staff are also very nice.
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very good
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Khoo is so amazing. I was in so much pain and my regular gyno was booked out for months. I called Dr. Khoo and she was able to see me the same day! She helped figure out what was wrong and I’m feeling 100% better. Dr. Khoo is now my main gyno! She is so amazing.
Yuying S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very kind, be patient
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent care and efficient staff
Meng P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Good Doctor but front desk person a little bit slow.
Penney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Been with Dr. Khoo for 10 years. She’s always caring and patient.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I always have a good experience with Dr. Khoo. She is warm, personable and friendly.
Jiaxuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice
Chiou Ling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Loved their great customer service at front desk receptionist. Dr. Khoo has the best patience & sincerity attitude that I ever had.

Starting Jan 4, 2021, we have new hours in Mountain View.
We have evening hours from 2pm to 8pm to accommodate the patients who need to be seen after hours.